BERKSHIRE COMPONENT
Whitney Smith 44 Stonehedge Rd. Chesshire, MA 413-446-4926 E:wsmithrdh@gmail.com
CAPE COD COMPONENT
CHAIRPERSON Terry Beckloff RDH 52 THREE PONDS DR CENTERVILLE MA 02632 774-238-1629 tbeckloff@comcast.net
MERRIMACK VALLEY COMPONENT
Sarah Crow 23 Wood Ave Lawrence, MA 01843 C: 978-204-4540 E:sarahjcrow@gmail.com
METROPOLITAN COMPONENT
Susan Cohen 63 Corey Rd. Apt. 6 Brighton, MA 02135 H: 617-738-7086 W: 617-262-5880 F: 617-859-8804 E:scohentf@aol.com

MIDDLESEX COMPONENT
Pam LaCerte 6 Ridge Road Hudson, MA 01749 H: 978-569-0924 E: pjl24@verizon.net
NORTH SHORE COMPONENT
Sandra Nicholas 26 Temple Place Lynn, MA 01905 C: 781-820-2398 E: snicholas87@msn.com
SOUTHEASTERN COMPONENT
Kelly Brennan RDH 5 Hemlock St Somerset Ma 02726 508-863-0679 Kbrennanrdh@gmail.com E: Kbrennanrdh@gmail.com
SOUTH SHORE COMPONENT
Joan Powell 1304 Commerical St. #11 East Weymouth, MA 02189 H: 781-335-6535 E:jcpowell1@comcast.net
SPRINGFIELD VALLEY COMPONENT
Colleen McKeon 3 Fox Run Drive Belchertown, MA 01007 H: 413-283-6648 E:SMILESVR@aol.com
WACHUSETT COMPONENT
Jennifer Singel 633 Mechanic Street Leominster, MA 01453 H:978-466-6694 E: :Jennifermsingel@verizon.net

WORCESTER COMPONENT
Elizabeth Jane Crocker 689 Baldwinsville Road Baldwinsville, MA 01436 H: 978-939-5736 E:ejcrocker17@gmail.com
DISTRICT I TRUSTEE
Peter Gangi, RDH C: 508-641-4499 pkgangi@comcast.net