BERKSHIRE COMPONENT
Melissa Bilis
470 Pomery Ave
Pittsfield, MA 01201
C: 413-464-0375
E:mbilis@nycap.rr.com
CAPE COD COMPONENT
CHAIRPERSON
Terry Beckloff RDH
52 THREE PONDS DR CENTERVILLE MA 02632
774-238-1629
tbeckloff@comcast.net
MERRIMACK VALLEY COMPONENT
Peter Gangi
75 Riverdale St.
Methuen, MA 01844
H: 978-989-9938
C: 508-641-4499
W: 978-683-4114
E:pkgangi@comcast.net
METROPOLITAN COMPONENT
Susan Cohen
63 Corey Rd. Apt. 6
Brighton, MA 02135
H: 617-738-7086 W: 617-262-5880
F: 617-859-8804
E:scohentf@aol.com

MIDDLESEX COMPONENT
Pam LaCerte
6 Ridge Road
Hudson, MA 01749
H: 978-569-0924
E: pjl24@verizon.net
NORTH SHORE COMPONENT
Jamie Ciampa
34A Jersey St.
Marblehead, MA 01945
P: 781-631-2158
E:jamieciampa@aol.com

SOUTHEASTERN COMPONENT
Chair: Courtney Wager
C:781-308-3030
E: Courtneymwager@gmail.com Co-Chair: Jackie Ventura
19 Greenleaf Rd
Bridgewater, MA 02324
E: jlvrdh@gmail.com
SOUTH SHORE COMPONENT
Joan Powell
1304 Commerical St. #11
East Weymouth, MA 02189 H: 781-335-6535
E:jcpowell1@comcast.net
SPRINGFIELD VALLEY COMPONENT
Colleen McKeon
3 Fox Run Drive
Belchertown, MA 01007
H: 413-283-6648
E:smilesvr@aol.com
WACHUSETT COMPONENT
Lori-Ann Doody
361 Hitchcock Road
Winchendon, MA 01475
P: 978-297-0607
E: loridoody@yahoo.com


WORCESTER COMPONENT
Elizabeth Jane Crocker
689 Baldwinsville Road
Baldwinsville, MA 01436
H: 978-939-5736
E:ejane1@verizon.net
DISTRICT I TRUSTEE
Joan Kenney Fitzgerald, RDH
joankf@comcast.net